The Girl with the Edinburgh Tattoo

Enjoy yourself – it's later than you think!

Real Vampires… ?

ImageThanks to everyone who enjoyed reading ‘The Strange Case of Wolfgang Herz’. Rather spookily – not long after posting the piece – I unearthed this experiment in sound inspired by the original story and created some years ago along with my friends at Lone Head Records. If you can spare eight minutes out of your day and fancy a little frisson – have a listen! I think it’s eerily brilliant with spoken testimony from various people who got involved with the whole legend thing at the time. And it may just be my imagination but I swear I can hear voices that weren’t there before…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

